CMMC 2.0 Basics For MSPs

CMMC 2.0 Basics For MSPs | Compliance Manager GRC
Please use your business email.


The US Department of Defense (DoD) has updated its cybersecurity standard for some 300,000 contractors and subcontractors. Learn more about the standard and what changes were made in version 2 of Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC).

Most of the subcontractors are small and medium-sized businesses that lack the internal IT resources to perform the required self-assessment and produce the necessary documentation required by the government. They need your help!

This e-book was written specifically for MSPs and MSSPs to explain the basics of what you need to know so that you can “speak the language” with your customers and prospects.

Inside you’ll discover:

  • What is Protected?
  • The 3 Levels of CMMC
  • CMMC Certification Requirements
  • MSP Opportunities with Defense Contractors

Fill out the form to download the e-book. Then ask for a demo of Compliance Manager For CMMC.